West Wales Centre Cup Car and Caravan Reversing Male Members
Current Holder – Dean Israel
2021 Venue – TBC

Ennis Cup Car & Caravan Reversing Female Members
Current Holder – Tracy Bell
2021 Venue – TBC

West Wales Centre ShieldOwners Improvement
Current Holder – Chris Clark
2021 Venue – TBC

West Wales Photography Competition
Competition for the best photograph alongside the chosen theme. The image can be either colour or black and white, mounted or unmounted.
Current Holder – Richard James Lawson
2021 Theme – “Welsh Beaches”
2021 Venue – Bank Farm & Aberaeron RFC – 28th May to 6th June

West Wales Bannerette Shield
Welsh National Bannerette Design – Adult and Children’s categories
Current Holder ( Adult) – No Entries
Current Holder (Child) – No Entries
2021 Venue – Snooty Fox – 17th to 20th June

Edie Tucker Memorial Rosebowl 
Fresh Floral display.
Current Holder – No Entries
2021 Theme – “High Tea”
2021 Venue – TBC

West Wales “Cook with Crock” Cookery Competition
Prepare a set dish in your caravan.
Current Holder – Sarah Williams
2021 Theme – “Butterfly Cakes”
2021 Venue – TBC

West Wales Centre Maggs Trophy
Trophy contested by all West Wales Members attending the National rally, picked by a secret judge, awarded for outstanding sportsmanship and fair play.
Current Holder – Lyn Carro

Elsie Dilly Challenge Cup
Prepare handmade non-floral gift.
Current Holder – No Entries
2021 Theme – “Decorate a Vegetable”
2021 Venue – Harvest Supper, Llansaint – 17th to 19th September

The Nia Lewis Star Award
Awarded to a West Wales Youth Member for outstanding contribution, on and off the rally field.
Current Holder – Jay Israel
2021 Venue – Awarded at the AGM – 2nd October

Independent Cleaning Service Cup Best Illuminated Caravan Window
Current Holder – Conrad and Caroline Geil
2021 Venue – Pembrey CaMC Site – 12th to 14th November

West Wales Centre Rally Handbook Shield
Design an A5 Front cover for the WWCC Rally Handbook.
Current Holder – Andrea Glew
2021 Venue – Baskerville Hall – 2nd to 5th December

* Members must be on the rallies to enter the competitions *